Administrative Contacts

Denyse Cardoza
Executive Director
(530) 886-4130
dcardoza@pcac-inc.org

Nancy Myers
Finance & Administrative Director
(530) 886-4123
nmyers@pcac-inc.org

Kristi Wilson
Human Resources Director
(530) 886-4149
kwilson@pcac-inc.org

Beth Parrish
Accounting Manager
(530) 886-4121
bparrish@pcac-inc.org

David Capocchi
Information Technology Manager
(530) 886-4151
dcapocchi@pcac-inc.org

Shawna Hoffmann
ERSEA Specialist *
(530) 886-4101
shoffmann@pcac-inc.org

Kimberly Walls
Human Resources & Safety Specialist
(530) 886-4154
kwalls@pcac-inc.org

* Eligibility, Recruitment, Selection, Enrollment and Attendance