Direct Services & Other Contacts

Victoria Treadway
Child Health & Development Manager
(530) 886-4129
vtreadway@pcac-inc.org

Anne Wolf
Early Head Start Manager
(530) 886-4131
awolf@pcac-inc.org

Linda Scudder
Family Services Manager
(530) 886-4126
lscudder@pcac-inc.org

Lisa Pardue
Health & Nutrition Specialist
(530) 886-4114
lpardue@pcac-inc.org

Aimee Schmorleitz
Wellness & Relationship Specialist
(530) 886-4108
aschmorletz@pcac-inc.org

Jennifer Lucas
Inclusion Specialist
(530) 886-4134
jlucas@pcac-inc.org

Vicky Lincoln
Facilities & Transportation Manager
(530) 886-4112
vlincoln@pcac-inc.org

Michele Hill – PCOE
Family Child Care Homes – Placer County
(530) 745-1377
mhill@placercoe.k12.ca.us